img

Upcoming Classes

We only enroll a limited number of students, so please book your course soon.

Time Zone:
img
Batch 8731

$320

  • Tue 05 Jul 2022 - Thu 14 Jul 2022
  • 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM (CT)
  • 2 Tuesdays & 2 Thursdays (4-day)
img
Batch 9009

$400

  • Wed 06 Jul 2022 - Fri 15 Jul 2022
  • 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM (CT)
  • 2 Wednesdays & 2 Fridays (4-day)
img
Batch 8784

$180

  • Sun 10 Jul 2022 - Sun 17 Jul 2022
  • 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM (CT)
  • 2 Sundays (2-day)
img
Batch 9054

$480

  • Mon 18 Jul 2022 - Mon 08 Aug 2022
  • 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CT)
  • 4 Mondays (4-day)
img
Batch 9043

$320

  • Tue 19 Jul 2022 - Thu 28 Jul 2022
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CT)
  • 2 Tuesdays & 2 Thursdays (4-day)
img
Batch 9088

$300

  • Wed 20 Jul 2022 - Fri 29 Jul 2022
  • 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM (CT)
  • 2 Wednesdays & 2 Fridays (4-day)

Why with Us?

Here are the top four reasons for booking courses with us

Expert Trainers

Certified trainers with real-world work experiences

Instructor-led Classes

Tutor-led virtual classrooms with a small group

Course Materials

Our own course resources and hands-on exercises

Get a Certificate

You'll get a course completion certificate after training

Latest Blogs

View IT related helpful resources, tutorials, articles, posts and quick tips

Copyright © 2022 LAIT.training. Owned by the E4Academy Ltd. All rights reserved.