img

Upcoming Classes

We only enroll a limited number of students, so please book your course soon.

Time Zone:
img
Batch 8706

£400

  • Tue 26 Oct 2021 - Thu 04 Nov 2021
  • 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM (ET)
  • 2 Tuesdays & 2 Thursdays (2-day)
img
Batch 8714

£200

  • Wed 27 Oct 2021 - Fri 29 Oct 2021
  • 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM (ET)
  • Wednesday & Friday (2-day)
img
Batch 8715

£200

  • Wed 03 Nov 2021 - Fri 05 Nov 2021
  • 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM (ET)
  • Wednesday & Friday (2-day)
img
Batch 8707

£200

  • Tue 09 Nov 2021 - Thu 11 Nov 2021
  • 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM (ET)
  • Tuesday & Thursday (2-day)
img
Batch 8716

£200

  • Wed 10 Nov 2021 - Fri 12 Nov 2021
  • 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM (ET)
  • Wednesday & Friday (2-day)
img
Batch 8708

£200

  • Tue 16 Nov 2021 - Thu 18 Nov 2021
  • 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM (ET)
  • Tuesday & Thursday (2-day)

Why with Us?

Here are the top four reasons for booking courses with us

Expert Trainers

Certified trainers with real-world work experiences

Instructor-led Classes

Tutor-lead virtual classrooms with a small group

Course Materials

Our own course resources and hands-on exercises

Get a Certificate

You'll get a course completion certificate after training

Search by Subjects

Find courses by selecting any of the subjects below

img

.NET Development

  • Programming With C# for Beginners
  • Web Development with ASP.NET Core
img

Microsoft SQL Server

  • Database Design with Microsoft SQL Server
  • Querying Data with SQL and T-SQL
  • SQL Server Reporting Services (SSRS)
img

MySQL Server

  • Database Design with MySQL
  • Querying Data from MySQL Server
img

Python Programming

  • Python Programming for Beginners
  • Python Programming (Intermediate)
  • Data Science with Python
img

Software Testing

  • Software Testing For Beginners
  • Selenium & QTP for Automation Testing
img

Web Design and Development

  • Web Design with HTML and CSS
  • Web Design with WordPress (CMS)
  • JavaScript for Beginners
Copyright © 2021 LAIT.training. Owned by the E4Academy Ltd. All rights reserved.